Untimely Demise 'City Of Steel' Vinyl LP

Image of Untimely Demise 'City Of Steel' Vinyl LP


This critically acclaimed debut full length from the Sonic Unyon Saskatchewan metal battalion is finally available on vinyl. A seamless fusing of old school thrash and modern speed / death metal. Produced and engineered by Glen Drover (Megadeth, King Diamond). Features stellar Ed Repka cover artwork and numerous guest leads by Glen Drover.

Track List:
01. Virtue In Death
02. Hunting Evil
03. City of Steel
04. Forger of Belief
05. Unmaker
06. Streets of Vice
07. Bloodsoaked Mission
08. My Tragedy (Bonus Track*)