Untimely Demise 'City Of Steel' CD

Image of Untimely Demise 'City Of Steel' CD


A critically acclaimed debut full length from the Saskatchewan metal battalion. A seamless fusing of old school thrash and modern speed / death metal. Produced and engineered by Glen Drover (Megadeth, King Diamond). Features stellar Ed Repka cover artwork and numerous guest leads by Glen Drover.

Track List:
01. Virtue In Death
02. Hunting Evil
03. City of Steel
04. Forger of Belief
05. Unmaker
06. Streets of Vice
07. Bloodsoaked Mission